The Law Offices of Anidjar & Levine

Social Profiles

Profile Not Found

Reviews In case of a business with multiple locations, we will return a random location.

Google

4.8 (871)

Yelp

2.5 (11)

Facebook

4.2(108)

You can find The Law Offices of Anidjar & Levine in these locations. (Scroll Down for more)

Location Telephone Links

For**********le, 33xx6

The Law Firm of Anidjar & Levine, P.A.

+1561616xxxx
Register to View

Orl**do, 32xx4

The Law Firm of Anidjar & Levine, P.A.

+1407759xxxx
Register to View

Jac*******le, 32xx2

The Law Firm of Anidjar & Levine, P.A.

+1904600xxxx
Register to View

Wes**********ch, 33xx1

The Law Firm of Anidjar & Levine, P.A.

+1561931xxxx
Register to View

Nap*es, 34xx2

The Law Firm of Anidjar & Levine, P.A.

+1239417xxxx
Register to View

Tampa, 33xx7

The Law Firm of Anidjar & Levine, P.A.

+1813800xxxx
Register to View

For*****rs, 33xx1

The Law Firm of Anidjar & Levine, P.A.

+1239977xxxx
Register to View

For**********le, 33xx6

The Law Firm of Anidjar & Levine, P.A

+1954525xxxx
Register to View

Wes**********ch, 33xx1

The Law Firm of Anidjar & Levine

+1561721xxxx
Register to View

Orl**do, 32xx4

The Law Firm of Anidjar & Levine, P.A.

+1407500xxxx
Register to View

Pin******le, 32xx9

Personal Injury Victim Lawyers Pine Castle

+1800627xxxx
Register to View

The Law Offices of Anidjar & Levine

Name The Law Offices of Anidjar & Levine

Website http://anidj4f2e9b559om

Mobile Friendly

Facebook Pixel

Google Analytics

SEO Schema

Wordpress / Shopify /

Domain Registrar Network Solutions

Domain Host worldnic.com

Online Since 20th Jun 2009

Instagram Data Updated every 14 days.

Followers 2606
Following 603
Verified Acct?
Business Acct?
Total Photos / Videos 1614
Highlight Reel? 3

More Instagram Data

Name Law Offices of Anidjar&Levine
Category Professional Services
Average Likes 61 (counting last 10 pics)
Average Comments 8 (counting last 10 pics)
Hyperlink? https://www.anXXXXXXXvine.com/
Bio Injury Lawyers Proudly Serving Florida : 📍 FTL 📍JAX 📍MIA 📍NAPLES 📍ORLANDO 📍TAMPA 📍WPB 🚗 Crash/Accident • Falls• Medical Malpractice • & More•


Facebook Feed (Scrollable)

Twitter Feed (Scrollable)

Found for these keywords (Scrollable)

We found anidj4f2e9b559om listed for these keywords in Search, along with their current position in Google SERPs.

Rank Keyword City URL
13Plastic Surgeons Fountainbleau, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/fontainebleau-fl/dog-bite-lawyer/
56Remodeling Fountainbleau, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/locations/fontainebleau-fl/medical-malpractice-lawyer/
38Personal Injury Attorneys Royal Palm Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/west-palm-beach-personal-injury-lawyer/
17Personal Injury Attorneys Titusville, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/titusville-fl/slip-and-fall-injury-lawyer/
38Personal Injury Attorneys Cutler Bay, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/miami-personal-injury-lawyer/
5Personal Injury Attorneys Oakland Park, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/oakland-park-personal-injury-lawyer/
17Credit Counseling Fort Lauderdale, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/fort-lauderdale-fl/bankruptcy-lawyer/credit-counseling/
11Personal Injury Attorneys Ft Pierce, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/fort-pierce-personal-injury-lawyer/
43Consumer Lawyers Fort Lauderdale, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/fort-lauderdale-fl/bankruptcy-lawyer/fair-credit-reporting-act/
17Credit counseling service Fort Lauderdale, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/fort-lauderdale-fl/bankruptcy-lawyer/credit-counseling/
4Personal Injury Attorneys Jupiter, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/jupiter-personal-injury-lawyer/
15Personal Injury Attorneys Coconut Creek, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/coconut-creek-fl/medical-malpractice-lawyer/
16Personal Injury Attorneys Coconut Creek, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/coconut-creek-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
16Personal Injury Attorneys Sanford, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/sanford-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
5Personal Injury Attorneys Margate, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/margate-personal-injury-lawyer/
23Personal Injury Attorneys Palm Beach Gardens, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/palm-beach-county-personal-injury-lawyer/
5Personal Injury Attorneys Coral Gables, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/coral-gables-personal-injury-lawyer/
99Personal Injury Attorneys Lawrence, IN https://anidj4f2e9b559om/attorneys/lawrence-a-levine/
29Personal Injury Attorneys Apopka, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/apopka-personal-injury-lawyer/
19Personal Injury Lawyer Ocoee, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/ocoee-personal-injury-lawyer/
37Personal Injury Lawyer Hallandale, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/hallandale-beach-fl/property-claim-lawyer/
15Personal Injury Lawyer Winter Garden, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/winter-garden-personal-injury-lawyer/
10Personal Injury Lawyer Panama City, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/panama-city-personal-injury-lawyer/
35Nursing Homes Coral Springs, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/coral-springs-fl/nursing-home-abuse-lawyer/
32Law Offices Green Cove Springs, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/green-cove-springs-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
36Personal Injury Lawyer Zurich https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/fort-lauderdale-fl/business-interruption-commercial-claims/zurich-insurance/
7Personal Injury Attorneys Jacksonville Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/jacksonville-beach-personal-injury-lawyer/
95Bankruptcy Attorneys Beach, ND https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/fort-lauderdale-fl/bankruptcy-lawyer/chapter-7/
58Attorneys Punta Gorda Isles, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/punta-gorda-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
13Personal Injury Coral Springs, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/coral-springs-personal-injury-lawyer/
27Personal Injury Miramar, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/miramar-fl/motorcycle-accident-lawyer/
19Personal Injury Fort Myers, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/fort-myers-personal-injury-lawyer/
12Personal Injury Naples, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/naples-personal-injury-lawyer/
9Personal Injury Pompano Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/pompano-beach-personal-injury-lawyer/
10Personal Injury Palm Bay, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/palm-bay-fl/slip-and-fall-injury-lawyer/
13Personal Injury Miami Gardens, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/miami-gardens-personal-injury-lawyer/
9Personal Injury Davie, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/davie-personal-injury-lawyer/
24Personal Injury Daytona Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/daytona-beach-personal-injury-lawyer/
31Personal Injury Melbourne, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/melbourne-personal-injury-lawyer/
19Personal Injury Miami Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/miami-beach-fl/slip-and-fall-injury-lawyer/
34Personal Injury Attorneys Miramar Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/miramar-fl/property-claim-lawyer/
23Construction Garnish https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/fort-lauderdale-fl/bankruptcy-lawyer/stopping-wage-garnishment/
79Personal Injury Attorneys Liberty, MS https://anidj4f2e9b559om/blog/insurance-company-fails-in-attempt-to-get-florida-lawyer-tossed-from-car-accident-case-merrett-v-l/
92Signs The Hammocks, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/the-hammocks-fl/pedestrian-accident-lawyer/
88Signs Buenaventura Lakes, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/locations/buenaventura-lakes-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
85Car Loan Fort Lauderdale, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/fort-lauderdale-fl/bankruptcy-lawyer/vehicle-repossession/
20Personal Injury Attorneys Pompano Beach Highlands, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/pompano-beach-personal-injury-lawyer/
7Personal Injury Kissimmee, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/kissimmee-personal-injury-lawyer/
9Personal Injury Deltona, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/deltona-personal-injury-lawyer/
97Personal Injury Bradenton, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/fort-lauderdale-personal-injury-lawyer/what-happens-when-your-pip-is-exhausted/
10Personal Injury Boynton Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/boynton-beach-personal-injury-lawyer/
29Personal Injury Delray Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/delray-beach-fl/slip-and-fall-injury-lawyer/
12Personal Injury Plantation, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/plantation-personal-injury-lawyer/
14Personal Injury Panama City, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/panama-city-personal-injury-lawyer/
37Personal Injury Palm Coast, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/west-palm-beach-personal-injury-lawyer/
17Personal Injury Deerfield Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/deerfield-beach-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
18Personal Injury Deerfield Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/deerfield-beach-personal-injury-lawyer/
13Personal Injury Lawyer Port St. Lucie, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/port-st-lucie-personal-injury-lawyer/
24Personal Injury Lawyer Palm Coast, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/palm-coast-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
27Personal Injury Lawyer Bonita Springs, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/bonita-springs-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
28Personal Injury Lawyer Bonita Springs, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/bonita-springs-personal-injury-lawyer/
7Personal Injury Lawyer Kissimmee, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/kissimmee-personal-injury-lawyer/
37Personal Injury Lawyer Pensacola, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/pensacola-personal-injury-lawyer/
12Personal Injury Attorneys South Bay, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/palm-bay-fl/slip-and-fall-injury-lawyer/
25Personal Injury Lawyer Winter Haven, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/winter-haven-personal-injury-lawyer/
34Personal Injury Attorneys Fairview, PA https://anidj4f2e9b559om/west-palm-beach-personal-injury-lawyer/
61Dog Sitter Hallandale, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/naples-personal-injury-lawyer/
15Personal Injury Attorneys Port Saint Lucie, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/port-st-lucie-personal-injury-lawyer/
11Personal Injury Lawyer Port Saint Lucie, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/port-st-lucie-personal-injury-lawyer/
44solicitors Miami Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/miami-beach-fl/slip-and-fall-injury-lawyer/
81Go karting Miami Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/blog/florida-court-shoots-down-waiver-in-go-kart-accident-case-gillette-v-all-pro-sports/
7Personal Injury Sunrise, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/sunrise-personal-injury-lawyer/
43Personal Injury Largo, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/key-largo-personal-injury-lawyer/
18Personal Injury Key West, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/key-west-personal-injury-lawyer/
19Personal Injury Key West, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/key-west-fl/property-claim-lawyer/
7Personal Injury Homestead, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/homestead-personal-injury-lawyer/
14Personal Injury Jupiter, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/jupiter-personal-injury-lawyer/
43Personal Injury Attorneys Lake View, AL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/fort-lauderdale-personal-injury-lawyer/
59Malpractice Lawyers Orlando, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/titusville-fl/medical-malpractice-lawyer/
100Business Insurance Fort Lauderdale, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/fort-lauderdale-fl/business-interruption-commercial-claims/covid-19-claims/
28Personal Injury Attorneys San Buenaventura (Ventura), CA https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/buenaventura-lakes-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
67Private Toddler Care North Miami Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/north-miami-beach-fl/swimming-pool-accident-lawyer/
42Roofing Vero Beach South, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/fort-lauderdale-fl/property-claim-lawyer/roofing/
59Water Damage Repair Port St. Lucie, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/port-st-lucie-fl/property-claim-lawyer/water-intrusion-damage/
14Personal Injury Attorneys Golden Beach, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/west-palm-beach-personal-injury-lawyer/
53Personal Injury Attorneys Plantation Island, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/naples-personal-injury-lawyer/
15Personal Injury Attorneys Oakleaf Plantation, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/blog/keondre-moss-killed-two-others-injured-in-oakleaf-village-parkway-accident-in-jacksonville/
62Drywall Hialeah Gardens, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/hialeah-gardens-fl/property-claim-lawyer/hurricane-claims/
90Debt Collectors Fort Lauderdale, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/fort-lauderdale-fl/bankruptcy-lawyer/eliminating-credit-card-debt/
9Personal Injury Attorneys Key Largo, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/key-largo-personal-injury-lawyer/
21Personal Injury St. Augustine, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/st-augustine-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
22Personal Injury St. Augustine, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/st-augustine-personal-injury-lawyer/
37Personal Injury North Port, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/port-charlotte-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
4Personal Injury Lauderhill, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/lauderhill-personal-injury-lawyer/
10Personal Injury Coral Gables, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/coral-gables-personal-injury-lawyer/
25Personal Injury Weston, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/weston-fl/slip-and-fall-injury-lawyer/
14Personal Injury Sanford, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/sanford-personal-injury-lawyer/
15Personal Injury Sanford, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/areas-we-serve/sanford-fl/car-accident-lawyer/
21Personal Injury Palm Beach Gardens, FL https://anidj4f2e9b559om/palm-beach-county-personal-injury-lawyer/


Emails Found

Here you can view all of the emails D7 has found related to this business.

Email Email Provider
ma139jar@an8977faccdomanl-law.com

Advertising Data

Here is the information we have found scanning the web.

Service Answer
Yelp Ads No
Facebook Ads Yes
Messenger.com Ads No
Instagram Ads Yes
Facebook Pixel No
Google Pixel Yes
Google Analytics Yes
Linkedin Analytics No